Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
The service of music teacher is very passionate and ambitious teacher are very user centric good experience was best Akash Bhole
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2020
Profile image
it's really awesome to have sir like nagesh sir to teach giture. Experience n good knowledge with music. THANK YOU SIR. JAY PATEL
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2020
Profile image
I am learning Indian Classical vocals from Nagesh and it had been really effective to improve my vocal quality. I am in the process to learn different Ragas, which is definitely going to enhance my skills in music. Big thanks to Nagesh for fantastic teaching. Cheers!! Tapan
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2020
Profile image
Excellent teacher. Knowledge, courtsey and personal attention is given to every student. Always ready to make suggestions and try to correct on critical aspects by hand-holding well. Amazing teacher, goes with everyone's speed be it newbie or intermediate or advance group. Strongly recommend to every one. Pramod
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2020
Profile image
I'm learning keyboard and classical singing/vocal. Teaching is very detailed and helps in improving our skills with detailed analysis of every individual's performance over months. Explanation of chords in keyboard for composing is also really helpful. For singing also every little detail of our voice is taken care of while coaching that helps in developing the original tone of our voice. rushali mehatre
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2020
Profile image
My Son Aarush is learning Guitar at 7 chords under the guidance of Nagesh Sir. It's been 4 months and he has shown a great progress. It is important for teacher to make sure child's interest is getting developed and it is showing results. Aarush is started developing interest in music and that also helped to improve his attention span. Amit Degavekar
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2020
Profile image
Excellent teacher. Gives personal attention. Very friendly atmosphere.Courteous,Sincere instructors assist in reaching your goal and drastically improves the skills. Pramod
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2020
Profile image
Very nice teacher good method of teaching Abhijit
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2020
Profile image
Thank you sir for teaching me my favorite songs !!! I love music because of you !! Neil Sonurkar
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2020
Profile image
My son has been going to 7 chords for last 1 year for piano class. He has gained a lot. Nagesh sir is ideal for teaching small kids. His methodologies are simple and easy to understand. Please keep up the good work. Supriya Garnaik
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2020